EMBAJADA DE LA FEDERACIÓN DE RUSIA EN LA REPÚBLICA DE GUATEMALA
+502 2368-0979
+502 2367-2765
/
es ru
04 Agosto

Webinar: USA-Latin America - Russia: Constructive Cooperation Agenda in the Post-COVID era

The Embassy of the Russian Federation in the Republic of Guatemala together with Valdai Discussion Club (Russia), American Chamber of Commerce AmCham (USA), U.S.-Russia Business Council (USA), Central American Parliament (PARLACEN), Secretariat for Central American Economic Integration (SIECA), Regional Coordinator for Economic and Social Research (CRIES - Argentina) hold an interactive conference in the framework of the “Political and Economic Lecture Hall” on the topic: «USA – Latin America - Russia: Constructive Cooperation Agenda in the post-COVID-19 era».

Registration is available at https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdZpHPs0Nh1wxEbExNwxOa-Z1Ig1Qn1WYJCAzsIIWEcE4Ydjw/viewform

NB: working language is inglish.


Date: August 4th / 9.00hs Guatemala, 11.00hs New York, 12.00hs Buenos Aires, 17hs Geneve, 18hs Moscow